Fall Obsession

Usually going into the fall season everybody looks forward to dark, vampy colors in their wardrobe and makeup. I got very excited when I saw Lauren Conrad was coming out with a fall line that was the opposite of that. The line she came out with for the fall was the LC Runway collection and it is filled with pastels and flowing skirts and dresses. There was one item in the collection that stood out the most was the Faux-Suede Moto Jacket. It’s a gorgeous pastel pink with rose gold detailing, the second I saw this jacket I was dying over it. I usually never really get to excited about fall clothing since I live in South Florida and it still feels like summer for the majority of the fall season, but this jacket is the one exception. I can’t get enough of it, what is your fall obsession? Let me know in the comments!

LC jacket

Leave a Reply

