Weekly Beauty Obsession

I don’t know about anybody else but I love trying new makeup. Whether it’s high end, prestige products or drugstore I want to try it all. Lately I was not loving my setting spray and wanted a new one that kept my makeup in place all day. Which is hard to find considering that I live in South Fl. and its constantly humid. I have finally found an affordable setting spray that I love. It’s the Wet n’ Wild photofocus setting spray, when I spray this on my face I will leave my makeup on for 6-8 hours and my makeup doesn’t budge. I normally don’t use products from Wet n’ Wild but I love this setting spray so much that I will go back and see what else they have in their line. I only paid $5 for this product and this brand is so affordable why not try everything (the excuse I have to buy more makeup lol)! Let me know if you have any drugstore makeup suggestions that I should try. beauty01

4 thoughts on “Weekly Beauty Obsession

Leave a Reply

