Skin Care Fav

IMG_5985

This weeks beauty item I’ve been obsessing over  is the h2o Sea Mineral Cleanser. I was wanting a new cleanser for awhile and got so excited when I found this one. It’s suppose to hydrate your skin and it has vitamins A, C and E to help protect against aging. It really just caught my eye because it said hydrating and anti-aging benefits never hurt either 😉 I have been using this for a few weeks now and I love it! I use it at night or in the morning depending on when I feel like my skin is more dry. It comes out like a lotion and you rub it into your face, once it is fully worked in you then rinse it off. When I dry my face it feels so soft, hydrated and amazing! I definitely want to try more h2o products cause they all look so good lol. If you have tried anything from h2o let me know what I should get next.

Leave a Reply

