Go for it

Good Morning everybody, I hope everybody survived Monday with enough coffee! Lately I feel like everything has been so crazy, and it has become so easy for me to keep second guessing myself. Decisions on whether to go back to school, or commit myself to my new job, either staying or leaving my part time job and everybody keeps telling me something different. I know everybody is trying to help when they give me their input. However, I also realized that there were some times in my life where I doubted myself and listened to what other people told me I should do. Which didn’t end up bad but looking back I see that I shouldn’t have doubted myself cause I could have done what I thought I couldn’t. Now with just starting a job as a real estate agent everything is intimidating. With so many aspects of the job to learn, and feeling like everybody knows what they are doing except for me, it can become very overwhelming. I know that I shouldn’t doubt myself, and I need to be confident, but let’s face it everybody gets to a point when they know they should not be afraid to just go for it but they still are. When I saw this quote today it reminded me that everybody may not know what they are doing but you can learn. It’s after you push yourself to step outside of your comfort zone that you are growing. Even if you don’t know what the end result is going to be, take things one step at a time and eventually you will get there. We just to have to trust that God has a plan and don’t be afraid to go for it. I hope you all have an amazing day!

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

