Soft Winged Eyeliner Tutorial

Good Morning you have officially made it to Friday!!! I hope you all had a fabulous week, to give you some weekend makeup inspiration I have done a soft winged eyeliner tutorial. I typically don’t do winged eyeliner but I loved how this turned out. It is easily something you can do with light neutral colors for daytime or really smoke it out for a night time look. I hope you enjoy and if you like this video I would really appreciate it if you would let me know and hit the subscribe button on my YouTube channel if you want to see more 🙂 Have a fun weekend!

Alissa ❤

2 thoughts on “Soft Winged Eyeliner Tutorial

Leave a Reply

