Weekly Beauty Obsession

Welcome back everyone, this weekly beauty obsession is so cool it’s a matte gloss. I know it doesn’t even seem like a real thing but it is, the Loreal Infallible Pro Matte Gloss. When I first tried this I thought it wasn’t gong to be matte but more of a glossy sheen but it truly is a matte gloss. It has a gel/whipped consistency when you put it on and it never truly dries completely matte. When you look at it straight on it has a matte appearance but when the light catches it there is a slight glossy look. For anyone who doesn’t like the matte liquid lipstick trend this is the perfect alternative to it. I can wear this to work and it will last a long time, won’t look cracked on the lips and it is so comfortable to wear for hours. I love glossy lips over matte any day but if there is that one day I want a matte look I will opt for this because it is very comfortable and it doesn’t dry out my lips.

IMG_6681 The color I have is 318 Bare Attraction, this is the perfect nude. It goes with any look that you want, which I love. If I am in a hurry for work and can’t decide on a lip color then I will throw this on and it always looks great. Let me know if  you have tried this, if so which color should I get next? I hope you all have an amazing day!

Alissa ❤

8 thoughts on “Weekly Beauty Obsession

Leave a Reply

