Summer Series

Happy Monday everybody! I am so excited that June is here and after having a pool day on Saturday I finally feel like summer is here. I love summer so much between the pool, beach, getting tan and having movie nights I can never get enough of it. Today is going to be my first post of my summer series 🙂 This summer we will be covering beach essentials, summer makeup, cute diy’s and so much more. We are going to start off this summer series today with some fitspo.

Over the weekend I saw a post about a guy on YouTube called “The Fitness Marshall” and I just thought it was another fitness youtuber. He’s definitely not though, Caleb Marshall incorporates fitness, dance and your favorite songs in a fun, energetic, and entertaining way. The best part is you don’t have to be a dancer to be able to learn his dances. You just have to love to dance and put your own spin on it. To me dancing is my favorite exercise I never get tired of it and watching The Fitness Marshall is so entertaining and I’m now obsessed with his videos.

This is a great workout option for rainy summer days when you don’t want to step outside or can’t make it to the gym. His video work is one of my top favorites and I’m probably going to learn all of it today lol and maybe some of his other dances because I can’t stop watching them.

If there is anything you want to see in my summer series coming up let me know in the comments. I hope you all have fun working it in this dance 😉 Have a great day!

Alissa ❤

 

Leave a Reply

