Favorite Fitness Brand

IMG_0093

With summer starting that doesn’t mean working out is over. Now that you got your summer bod it’s time to maintain it and keep yourself healthy the rest of the year. Let’s face it, it’s a lot more fun to do when you can go to the gym feeling confident in what your wearing. I love trying out new workout clothes, but in order for it to work for me they have to#1 look cute and #2 be functional (which probably should be #1). I have to feel comfortable when I workout and I don’t want my active wear to fade after washing it a few times. Thankfully I have found that with my favorite pair of workout leggings from Alphalete Athletics.

IMG_0096

The company was started by Christian Guzman, a fitness YouTuber, and he makes nothing but high quality products. After I ordered these in the mail and saw them, yes they looked cute and fit will, but I thought they would for sure become faded and falling apart after wearing them for about a month. However that is not the case, I have worn these through numerous workouts, put in the washer and dryer and they still look really nice. I have become obsessed with these, they are so comfortable and look good with anything. These are not compression pants but they kind of have that feel. Which is nice because they don’t stretch out. I think Alphalete is an amazing, high quality brand that is definitely worth splurging on. Let me know if you have a favorite fitness brand or have tried any products from Alphalete!

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

