Hello Weekend

Ok. So, not entirely but each day would start so happier if I didn't have to be jolted awake by that thing.... which leads to more happiness. .. so I say. .. it's a thing!:

Happy Friday!! This morning has been a spilled Starbucks drink all over the car, kind of morning. Although this quote isn’t so true for me this weekend, I have a pretty busy schedule but I am so excited for it. Tomorrow I will be up at a football field for cheerleading camp at 8:15 am, then come home, get ready and I’m off to Tampa for the evening. I will be going to the Tampa Bay Rays game with my family. Anybody who knows me, knows that I love watching baseball. I really love going to the games because there is so much to do around the stadium (sometimes I don’t even get to my seat for the game lol). Then Sunday will be spent working all afternoon. For tomorrow though I thought I would share my fun with you all so I will be periscoping periodically throughout the day.You should go follow me on periscope @alissagilbert14 so you can come along with me 🙂 I hope you all have an amazing weekend!

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

