Play Ball

Good Morning, I hope everyone’s summer is going great so far! Summer is probably my favorite season, one of those reason’s is because it’s baseball season. I was so happy this weekend to finally have some time to go to a game. When your at the stadium it calls for taking as many pictures as possible and using all of the teams snapchat filters, it’s to much fun to pass up. Today I am taking you into my snapchat of game day.

IMG_0231

Gotta keep yourself entertained on the way to the stadium. Although this is pretty much an everyday pic with my little sister lol.

IMG_0232

Pre game, everyone was out getting food so it looks empty here. When the game actually started it was pretty full.

IMG_0234

It was finally game time.

IMG_0247

If you guys haven’t seen the video of “chewbacca mom” then you need to go to YouTube right now to watch it. She was so funny and it was Star Wars night at the stadium so they had her throw out the first pitch of the game.

IMG_0246

Since this is the Tampa Bay Rays Stadium you can’t go there without going to the touch tank filled with sting rays. (Sorry it’s blurry I couldn’t upload the video, so this was the best I could get)

IMG_0241

By the end of the game we were dead so we were trying to stay awake at this point.

I love game day’s so much it’s fun to be in the stadium with so much energy. I hope you enjoyed my little look back of the weekend. What’s your favorite summer time activity to do or go to? Until next time have a great day 🙂

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

