Summer Lovin

Hey everybody, my summer was off to a rocky start (being sick for two weeks), but now I am feeling great and can’t wait to write some more posts. I love everything about summer from the beauty products, fashion, and activities I can never get enough. So one day me and my little sis decided to do a fun summer shoot. She took photography classes this past school year and really got into it. I couldn’t just pick one to use for a post so I am showing you my top picks that she took. I love the way they turned out and this was so much fun to do!

DSC_0008

DSC_0011

DSC_0012

DSC_0027

I hope you all are having some summer fun, let me know what you’ve done so far 🙂

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

