Fitness Friyay!

Welcome back lovelies 🙂 Today’s post is going to be fitness inspired. I don’t know about anyone else but for about the last week or so I have been in a fitness slump. It’s time to get out of that and to get my butt back in the gym. One of the best ways to do that is to find a fun workout that interests you. The Tone It Up girls, Karena and Katrina, are one of my favorite fitness trainers to do that. They have a number of different workout programs and videos, some of the ones I love are actually found on Pinterest.

 :

If you search them on Pinterest you will find workouts that target your entire body, but today this leg and booty workout stood out to me. I love these so much because you don’t have to go to a gym to do this exercise, you can do it wherever you are. While I am challenging myself to get out of my workout slump by starting with this routine. I challenge all of you to complete this workout or another one by the Tone It Up girls, and trust me you will be feeling it when your done!

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend, and I will be back on Tuesday.

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

