Natural Glam Makeup

Welcome back! I feel like this is going to be a little bit of a crazy week but I am going to stay determined to reach my goals. Today I am doing a makeup look, that I literally wear all of the time, and I realized I have never made a post about it so we are going to change that today. I called this look natural glam because this can be a look that has very minimal makeup or a look that has all of the “cake-up” you want lol. I wear it both ways, however lately here in Florida it has been ridiculously hot and humid so I opted for makeup I can wear all day without it looking gross.

IMG_0812

I don’t know why the left eye doesn’t look the same as the right because in person they both look the same lol.

IMG_0814

IMG_0776

Makeup used:

  • Too Faced HangoveRx primer
  • Maybelline Fit Me Shine Free + Balance Foundation- Shade 120 classic ivory
  • Maybelline Fit Me concealer- Shade 20 sand
  • Lorac Tantalizer Body Bronzing Spray
  • Essence Sun Club bronzer- Shade 01 natural
  • Essence all about matt! powder compact
  • Too Faced Mademoiselle blush
  • Mary-Lou Manizer highlighter
  • Eyes
    • crease- Meet Matt(e) Trimony palette Matt Lopez
    • Outter V- Meet Matt(e) Trimony palette Matt Rossi
    • Lid- Loreal Infallible shadow in Amber Rush
    • Brow bone- Meet Matt(e) Trimony palette Matt Lin
    • Inner corner- Mary-Lou Manizer highlighter
    • Lower Lash line- Meet Matt(e) Trimony palette Matt Lopez & Matt Rossi
  • Mascara Wet n’ Wild Lash-O-Matic fiber extension kit
  • Lips
    • Liner- NYX  Peekaboo Neutral 
    • Lipstick- Too Faced Naked Dolly

I hoped you like this look, let me know in the comments what your natural glam look for the summer is. Have a great week and I will see you on Friday 🙂

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

