Fashion Fav

Happy Friday 🙂 I am so happy to write this post today because I have been loving some new finds that I have recently purchased. Today it’s going to be all about the LC Lauren Conrad taupe suede heels. I was in desperate need of a new pair of heels because I literally wore mine out, it was sad how much they were falling apart. It wasn’t all that bad though, because it gave me an excuse to go shopping. All of my other shopaholics know what I mean right?! My go fashion essentials are always in the LC Lauren Conrad collection at Kohls, and anyone who knows me wouldn’t be surprised that’s the first place I look for anything and everything.

When I first found these heels I was a little nervous. With living in South Florida and having huge rainstorms almost everyday I didn’t want the suede on the shoes to get messed up. However that hasn’t been an issue yet, knock on wood, because the majority of the time I wear these is in the morning for church or something. I also love that these shoes have a strap around your ankle for a little extra support. Knowing myself I will be prone to falling/tripping over anything (even if I’m not in heels) so having a shoe that I know will not go flying off my feet is needed. These shoes have also been a fav of mine because their neutral! I know that many people will probably find that boring, but I love neutrals. Especially for shoes because they can go with any outfit you choose, and you don’t have to stress if your shoes “go” with your OOTD.

IMG_0838

IMG_0831

I just bought these about a week ago so they should still be in a Kohls store near you. However I cannot find them on the Kohls website anywhere, but I did find a similar pair that’s even at a bigger sale than what I got. You can shop the look-a-like pair here and you can shop the entire Lauren Conrad shoe collection here.

I hope you all have a fabulous weekend and I will be back next week!

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

