Life Update

Hi everyone, I hope you all have had a fabulous week. I thought today I would do a little life update post as to why I’ve been M.I.A from blogging for the past week.

It started out being in a blogging rut, I had absolutely no idea what to post about. As summer is coming to an end, the excitement for fall is getting to me. I have not been wanting to post any more summer makeup looks or anything and have wanted to just jump into fall, but it’s still kind of early for that. However come September I won’t be able to wait any longer and fall posts will be here! Then, I also added coaching cheerleading back on my list and we have just ended week 2. From my evenings & nights being occupied,  to having my typical crazy work schedule and then getting into a blogging rut, I got stuck. Thankfully I finally got my schedule back on track and I have more blog ideas coming to me.

Also, I have to mention The Glossy Life officially got it’s own Twitter account! Connect with me on Twitter here and I will follow you back. I love being able to support fellow bloggers, it’s such a fun community to be apart of. Lastly, I will still continue to upload every Tuesday & Friday 🙂  so make sure you come back on Tuesday so we can hang out again.

Let me know what you are looking forward to this weekend (my plans include Netflix & my bed after I get out of work lol).

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

