Exciting News!

Hey everyone, I hope your week is off to a good start so far. I have some very exciting news that I couldn’t wait any longer to share!

Earlier this year I found a business on Twitter called Aptitude Apparel, and they were in the process of launching their fitness clothing line. Ever since their first launch I thought their clothes were so cute, I had to try them for myself. I didn’t really know what to expect from them so when I got my first order in, I couldn’t believe I didn’t buy them sooner. A few weeks ago they were accepting Ambassador applications, I found it on the last day and figured why not try it. Three days later I found out that I was accepted as an Aptitude Apparel Ambassador. I am so excited to be an ambassador for a fitness clothing line that I genuinely love. Of course I couldn’t wait to do a mini photo shoot to show you all some clothes.

IMG_1052

(They included a handwritten card in the package, so it made it more personable.)

I did more of a “lifestyle” shoot because I think their clothes are great for in and out of the gym. The shirt is my favorite, it has a dry fit type of material, is lightweight and perfect for an everyday look.

OTPP3051

IMG_0990

IMG_1012

I didn’t get the chance to shoot pics of the pants I have because it rained right after my little sis took these pictures (thanks to Florida lol). However you can find pictures over on the Aptitude Apparel Instagram page here. If you want to order some clothes to see how good they are for yourself you can shop at www.aptitude-apparel.com. I love that their clothes are super affordable but if you want an even bigger discount use the code ALISSA10 for 10% off your order.

If you order anything let me know what you get and I will see you all back on Friday 🙂

Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

