🍂🍂It’s Here🍂🍂

Hi Loves ❤ It feels so good to be back blogging. I know that I haven’t posted anything in a hot minute, and it’s because I started a new job! In the beginning of September I unexpectedly got a full time job as a leasing & marketing associate with a property management company. For the past month I have been focusing on learning my new job, and trying to figure out how to get a “normal” schedule again lol. It’s crazy how fast things can change sometimes but so far it’s been a good roller-coaster ride.

From now on I will now be posting one day a week (either Sunday or Monday), and maybe a bonus post on some Saturday’s 🙂

Now that my long rant is over, time to get to the fun part……FALL IS HERE 🍂🍂

****Basic White Girl Alert****

This is by far my favorite time of the year and I’m going to start it off with my fall essentials!

  1. You can’t start fall without making a trip to Bath and Body Works for fall candles. This is the only season that I will have a candle in my house at all times, my current favorite sent is Marshmallow Pumpkin.
  2. Obviously it wouldn’t be fall without being on team PSL! Yes I was that person who went to Starbucks on September 1st and got some pumpkin spice….don’t lie you know you secretly love it too.
  3. Halloweentown movie marathon!!! Every year these are my favorite Halloween movies. I have finally convinced myself to buy them off Amazon so I don’t have to wait for them to come on T.V.
  4. Fall makeup is so much fun, and specifically I love the N.Y.X soft matte lip cream in the shade Cannes. It’s the perfect red-ish/brown to go with any fall look.
  5. Lastly the color I cannot stop wearing in fall is maroon. I will wear this color any way possible and I can not get enough of it!

I hope you enjoyed!!! Let me know what your fall essentials are down in the comments. I will be back on Sunday ❤

Leave a Reply

