🎄Easy Holiday Makeup🎄

Hi loves, I am so excited to be back posting especially since it’s officially the holiday season now! Christmas is by far my favorite time of the year, I love hanging out with friends & family relaxing and taking a moment to realize how blessed I really am.

One of my other favorite parts about the holiday season is obviously the makeup! I love wearing a classic winged eyeliner with a red lip, or going full glam and with a ton of glitter. The first look I wanted to do was a basic, everyday holiday look. Either something you could wear to work or to go out to lunch during the day. I am obsessed with this look because to me it’s a classic holiday look that you can never go wrong with.

Face Makeup:

  • Benefit Pore-fessional Primer
  • Loreal Infallible Pro-Glow Foundation (shade 203 Nude Beige)
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer (shade 20 Sand)
  • Ofera Banana Powder (to set under eyes & t-zone)
  • Maybelline SuperStay Better Skin Powder (shade 25 Nude Beige for the rest of my face)
  • Essence Sun Club Bronzer (shade 01 Natural)
  • Becca/Jaclyn Hill Champagne Splits (shade Amaretto for blush & Prosecco Pop for highlighter)
  • Urban Decay all nighter Setting Spray

Eye Makeup:

  • Too Faced Natural Matte Palette
    • Lace Teddy (all over lid & crease)
    • Honey Butter (all over lid – base of lower lash line)
    • Nudie (outter v & crease – drug along the lower lash line)
    • Heaven (brow bone)
  • Prosecco Pop (inner corner of my eyes)
  • Ciate Fierce Flicks Eyeliner (Black)
  • Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara
  • Essence make me brow gel (shade 02 browny brows)

Lips:

  • Tarte LipSurgence in Wonder

I hope you enjoyed my take on a everyday holiday makeup look. Let me know what your favorite holiday makeup look is down in the comments! I hope you all have a good week and make sure to check back later this week for another post 🙂

-Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

