Fashion Fav

Hi everybody, how’s your Christmas shopping going? I have decided I am going to start my shopping this weekend & hopefully get most of it done! Anyway, I am so excited to do another fashion post because me & my sister had so much fun doing a photo-shoot over the weekend.

My current fashion fav has been anything with the army green color. I know it sounds intimidating but it’s really not! I use to never wear this color at all, however I decided to try it out and I am so happy that I did. I think it is the perfect color to wear not only during the fall but also into the winter months as well.


Hair flip to end it💁🏼

The top I wore I found at an Abercrombie & Fitch Outlet store. I found a similar top here and it’s on sale for $10!

My pants are Rock & Republic from Kohl’s. I found a similar pair here

I hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know what your current fashion fav is in the comments!

-Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

