New Year, New Adventures

Happy New Year, I can’t believe it’s 2017 already! Every year when people are coming up with new years resolutions I always debate whether I should or not (basically deciding am I actually going to follow through with it lol). However this year I really want to put my resolutions into actions. I feel like I always accomplish more when I step outside of my comfort zone, so that’s exactly what I am doing to start off my year.

I started my own Chloe + Isabel business! When I was deciding whether I should go through with this or not so many things went through my mind. Is this going to be worth it, am I going to be successful with this or is this going to be an epic fail? While I was going back and fourth I decided to not second guess myself and to do it because I love beauty & fashion. Regardless of how this is going to turn out, I did it to try something new and have fun. So far I am obsessed with it!

Chloe + Isabel is a jewelry & lifestyle business in New York that has quickly expanded and has been featured in top magazines! While the jewelry is hypoallergenic, nickel free & lead safe my favorite part (and it’s what sold me) it has a lifetime guarantee! Over the weekend I had some fun with my sister shooting new pics of the jewelry.

There is something for everyone at Chloe + Isabel, whether you want a day to day look or a statement piece for a night out on the town.

Check out my online boutique with all of my favorites! chloeandisabel.com/boutique/alissagilbert

Let me know what your favorite jewelry piece is down in the comments 🙂

-Alissa ❤

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Adventures

Leave a Reply

