La Vie Boheme

Good Morning everyone! It’s hard to believe that the second week of 2017 is already coming to an end. What is even crazier is that the Chloe + Isabel pre-spring collection has already launched. The second I saw it I instantly fell in love and knew that I had to share it with all of you!

The collection is called La Vie Boheme, which translates to the bohemian life, and that’s exactly what this collection is inspired by. It’s filled with blushed pinks, gold, silvers and my favorite rose gold colors. There are dainty pieces perfect for Valentines day and bold statement pieces for styling your favorite spring outfits. Below are just a few of my favorites:

Something that is also very special with this collection is celebrity hair stylist Jen Atkin partnered with C+I again to come out with more hair accessories! My favorite is the art deco inspired bun cuff.

I am loving everything in this collection and it really has me in the mood for spring now!

You can find everything in this post & more at alissagilbert.chloeandisabel.com

Have a happy Friyay:)

-Alissa ❤

2 thoughts on “La Vie Boheme

Leave a Reply

