The Cold Shoulder

Hi everyone, I hope you all had a fabulous weekend. Mine was filled with the movies, beach, food & friends, which you can never go wrong with any of these lol!  We are already heading into the 3rd week of January. Although winter will soon be gone, I though I would share my favorite fall/winter trend of the season….the cold shoulder.

I don’t know what it is about this look but I have been loving it. I got this top from TJ Maxx and it is seriously one of the most comfortable tops that I own. You can find the cold shoulder tops almost anywhere and they can easily transition into your spring wardrobe.


What has been your favorite “go-to” look lately?

-Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

