Valentine’s Day!

Hi everyone! I hope you all are off to a great start in the week. Can you believe Valentine’s Day is just around the corner?!? It’s crazy to me because it feels like we just started 2017. Since the chocolate filled day is almost upon us I thought I would share my top pics for Valentine’s Day gifts.

Of course I had to start with jewelry! In my Chloe + Isabel boutique the Petite Bijoux line is my favorite for Valentine’s. It’s filled with delicate, feminine jewels that are perfect for everyday wear. You can find this line under my Valentine’s Day section at alissagilbert.chloeandisabel.com


It’s not really Valentine’s day without chocolate. My all time favorite chocolate is from Norman Love Confections. You can’t get these just anywhere but if you find it, you need to try it. The chocolate is almost too gorgeous to eat! You can find them at www.normanloveconfections.com/shop


If your man isn’t a chocolate lover then consider getting him something for his hobby. Whether it’s new workout shoes or surprising him with a new video game he will definitely be grateful to see that you were thinking about him.

If you are anything like me you will be splurging on jewelry & chocolate for you, because you should love yourself…right?! lol. I hope this helps you narrow down some options on your Valentine’s Day gift search. Keep an eye out for the next post coming.

Alissa ❤

 

One thought on “Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

