Don’t Miss This!

Hi loves, I hope you all are having an amazing week so far! You all know I love to share good deals with you so I couldn’t pass this one up either. On my Chloe + Isabel boutique there is a flash sale happening, 25% off all necklaces & bracelets for today (2/28/17) only! I have been recently loving these pieces below for my everyday look.

(the choker is my #1 favorite right now!)
I would really appreciate it if you would head on over to my boutique to check it out! Chloe + Isabel is a company I truly love. They take good care of their customers and give them nothing but the best ❤ Plus why wouldn’t you want a Lifetime Guarantee on your jewelry?!?! Thank you all so much for supporting another #bossbabe I really appreciate it.

alissagilbert.chloeandisabel.com

-Alissa ❤

*Sale is valid for U.S. customers only*

Leave a Reply

