Friday Favs

Hi everyone, I hope all you boss babes had a fantastic week! I cannot believe we are coming toward the end of March already, it feels like the year just started. I thought today I would do a little bit of a random post and show you everything I have been loving lately.

Jaclyn Hill videos! Every time I think Jaclyn can’t get any better…she does. Her latest Bronze Gold Smokey Eye video I am obsessed with.

Gorgeous coffee pics. I know this might sound weird but for coffee lovers everywhere how perfect of a morning is this!?!

Coffee & donuts make for the perfect morning☀️:

Pinterest home decor has been driving me insane. Who doesn’t want a living room that looks this cozy?

 :

Lastly, when life gets crazy it’s good to remind yourself that God is in control. Despite anything that is happening, when you have complete faith in him everything will work out.

WEBSTA @ beewademua - ➰➰ #trustmore #worryless ❤️:

Have a great weekend loves!

Alissa ❤

P.S. I wanted to do something special for my amazing blog readers and have been coming up with a few ideas but wanted to know what you all think. If you could please take a second to vote in this poll, I would appreciate it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

