Friday Favs

Hi everyone it has been way to long since I’ve done a post! With working a day job, my online boutique & trying to go back to school things have been hectic. However, I do plan on trying to have more blog posts over the summer 🙂

Today I am so excited to be doing a Friday Favs. I have pulled together my favorite things from this week. Without further ado let’s get to it!

Bun Cuff / Convertible Bracelet + Necklace 

Tassels are a huge trend this summer & I have been loving it!

Necklace

How adorable is this little pup?!?!

Dress

This is from an online boutique called Brooke & Arrow. I have been following them on Instagram and love everything they come out with. You definitely need to check them out!

Someone help me!!! I need to know where to get one of these ASAP! It looks so amazing & like the perfect summer treat.

I love doing these posts and plan on doing more soon! I also have some very exciting summer adventures coming up that I will be updating you on within the next couple of weeks. Let me know what you have been loving in the comments.

-Alissa ❤

Leave a Reply

